Hal Leonard - Danny Elfman: Oz the Great and Powerful Soundtrack Songbook - Multi

Play your favorite music from Oz the Great and Powerful with this Hal Leonard 119253 songbook for piano and keyboard that features 8 songs composed by Danny Elfman.

Tracks Included

1. A Serious Talk
2. A Strange World
3. Fireside Dance
4. Main Titles
5. Meeting the Troops
6. Time for Gifts
7. The Munchkin Welcome Song
8. Where Am I?
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Danny Elfman: <b>Oz the Great and Powerful</b> Soundtrack Songbook

Product Features

Music from <i>Oz the Great and Powerful</i> composed by Danny Elfman

Features tracks from the motion picture soundtrack.

Piano and keyboard sheet music

Enables you to perform a variety of songs.

8 songs

So you can enjoy playing music from the film.

8 pages of photos from the movie

Showcase your favorite scenes in vibrant color.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.