Hal Leonard - Daughtry: Leave This Town Songbook - Multi

With 80 pages of piano, vocal and guitar sheet music, this Hal Leonard 307091 songbook allows you to learn your favorite tunes from Daughtry's sophomore album, Leave This Town, including the popular single "No Surprise."

Tracks Included

1. Call Your Name
2. Every Time You Turn Around
3. Ghost of Me
4. Learn My Lesson
5. Life After You
6. No Surprise
7. Open Up Your Eyes
8. September
9. Supernatural
10. Tennessee Line
11. What I Meant to Say
12. You Don't Belong
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Daughtry: <b>Leave This Town</b> Songbook



Teaches you how to sing and play songs from Daughtry's Leave This Town.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

80 pages

Contain all 12 tracks from the band's sophomore album.

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.