Hal Leonard - Eric Clapton: Clapton Sheet Music - Yellow/Blue/Black

Learn to play the songs on Eric Clapton's 20th album, Clapton with this Hal Leonard 307195 sheet music.

Tracks Included

1. Autumn Leaves
2. Can't Hold Out Much Longer
3. Diamonds Made from Rain
4. Everything Will Be Alright
5. Hard Times Blues
6. How Deep Is the Ocean (How High Is the Sky)
7. Judgement Day
8. My Very Good Friend, the Milkman
9. River Runs Deep
10. Rockin' Chair
11. Run Back To Your Side
12. That's No Way To Get Along
13. Travelin' Alone
14. When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful
Save $1
Was $16.99
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Eric Clapton: Clapton Sheet Music


Learn to play

Blues standards and original songs from Eric Clapton's album, Clapton, with this sheet music.

Guitar, piano and vocal sheet music arrangements

Allow you to be a well-rounded musician.

Includes all 14 tracks

Off of the artist's 20th release.

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.