Hal Leonard - Eric Clapton: From the Cradle Sheet Music - Multi

Learn to play a selection of songs recorded by Eric Clapton with this Hal Leonard 690010 sheet music, which provides easy-to-follow guitar tablature for music from the artist's album From the Cradle.

Tracks Included

1. Blues Before Sunrise
2. Blues Leave Me Alone
3. Driftin' Blues
4. Five Long Years
5. Goin' Away Baby
6. Groaning the Blues
7. How Long Blues (How Long, How Long Blues)
8. I'm Tore Down
9. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
10. It Hurts Me Too
11. Motherless Child
12. Reconsider Baby
13. Sinner's Prayer
14. Someday, After Awhile (You'll Be Sorry)
15. Standing Around Crying
16. Third Degree
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Eric Clapton: <b>From the Cradle</b> Sheet Music


Eric Clapton's <i>From the Cradle</i>

Learn to play a variety of hits.

Guitar sheet music

Provides TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs.

Contains 16 songs

As released on the artist's album.

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.