Hal Leonard - Eric Clapton: Unplugged Deluxe Edition Sheet Music - Multi

Grab your acoustic guitar and learn the nuances of the legendary bluesman's Unplugged release with this Hal Leonard 124873 Deluxe Edition sheet music that features guitar transcriptions for the album's 17 songs.

Tracks Included

1. Alberta
2. Before You Accuse Me (Take a Look at Yourself)
3. Circus
4. Hey Hey
5. Layla
6. Lonely Stranger
7. Malted Milk
8. My Father's Eyes
9. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
10. Old Love
11. Rollin' and Tumblin'
12. Running on Faith
13. San Francisco Bay Blues
14. Signe
15. Tears in Heaven
16. Walkin' Blues
17. Worried Life Blues
Save $2
Was $24.99
Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Eric Clapton: <b>Unplugged</b> Deluxe Edition Sheet Music

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Eric Clapton's <i>Unplugged</i>

Learn to play a variety of hits.

Deluxe Edition guitar sheet music

Provides TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs.

146 pages

Contain 17 tracks from iconic album.

Overall Customer Rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.