Hal Leonard - Florence + the Machine: Ceremonials Songbook

Learn to play, sing and perform a dozen famous titles from Florence + the Machine's sophomore CD, Ceremonials, with this Hal Leonard 307398 songbook that features sheet music for piano, vocal and guitar parts.

Tracks Included

1. All This And Heaven Too
2. Breaking Down
3. Heartlines
4. Leave My Body
5. Lover to Lover
6. Never Let Me Go
7. No Light, No Light
8. Only If For A Night
9. Seven Devils
10. Shake It Out
11. Spectrum
12. What The Water Gave Me
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Florence + the Machine: <b>Ceremonials</b> Songbook



Reproduce a variety of hits from Florence + the Machine's Ceremonials

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions to your favorite songs

80 pages

Contain all 12 tracks

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.