Hal Leonard - Foo Fighters: Wasting Light Sheet Music - Multi

This Hal Leonard 691115 Foo Fighters: Wasting Light sheet music includes guitar TAB transcriptions of songs from the chart-topping album, so you can learn to play some of your favorite Foo Fighters songs.

Tracks Included

1. Arlandria
2. Back & Forth
3. Bridge Burning
4. Dear Rosemary
5. I Should Have Known
6. A Matter Of Time
7. Miss The Misery
8. Rope
9. These Days
10. Walk
11. White Limo
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Foo Fighters: <b>Wasting Light</b> Sheet Music

Product Features

Foo Fighters' <i>Wasting Light</i>

Learn to play songs from the chart-topping 2011 album.

Guitar sheet music

Provides TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs.

128 pages

Contain 11 tracks from Wasting Light.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.