Hal Leonard - Indie Rock Sheet Music Collection Songbook - Blue/Yellow/Pink

Sing and play indie rock classics with this Hal Leonard 140912 Indie Rock Sheet Music Collection songbook, which contains sheet music for 25 tracks by a variety of artists, including Beck, Weezer and Imagine Dragons.

Tracks Included

1. Barely Legal
2. Blue Collar Jane
3. Buddy Holly
4. Clint Eastwood
5. Do I Wanna Know?
6. Evil
7. Feel The Pain
8. Float On
9. Gold on the Ceiling
10. I Need My Girl
11. I'm Shakin'
12. Loser
13. Money Grabber
14. Naive
15. Radioactive
16. Ruby
17. Sex On Fire
18. Sing
19. Smile Like You Mean It
20. Somebody Told Me
21. Somewhere Only We Know
22. Soul Meets Body
23. Take Me Out
24. Where Is My Mind?
25. You Don't Know Me

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together


    What's Included

    • Indie Rock Sheet Music Collection Songbook



    Teaches you to sing and play tracks by a variety of artists, including The Strokes, Weezer, Arctic Monkeys, The Black Keys, Beck, Fitz and the Tantrums, Imagine Dragons, Kings of Leon, The Killers and Ben Folds.

    Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

    Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

    162 pages

    Contain 25 classic indie rock tracks.

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.