Hal Leonard - Kelly Clarkson: Greatest Hits, Chapter One Songbook - Multi

This Hal Leonard 128879 Kelly Clarkson Greatest Hits, Chapter One songbook features piano, guitar and vocal sheet music, so you can learn to perform the 17 popular hits from the 2012 album.

Tracks Included

1. Already Gone
2. Because of You
3. Behind These Hazel Eyes
4. Breakaway (From The Princess Diaries 2: Royal Engagement)
5. Catch My Breath
6. Don't Rush
7. Don't You Wanna Stay
8. I'll Be Home for Christmas
9. Miss Independent
10. Mr. Know It All
11. A Moment Like This
12. My Life Would Suck Without You
13. Never Again
14. People Like Us
15. Since U Been Gone
16. Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)
17. Walk Away
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Kelly Clarkson: <b>Greatest Hits, Chapter One</b> Songbook

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)

Product Features


Teaches you how to sing and play songs from Kelly Clarkson's Greatest Hits, Chapter One.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

112 pages

Contain all 17 tracks from the 2012 release.

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.