Hal Leonard - Kiss: Guitar Play-Along Volume 168 Sheet Music and CD - Multi

Learn to play some of your favorite Kiss songs with this Hal Leonard 113421 play-along sheet music. The included CD lets you listen to how the guitar should sound and then give you the chance to play along using the separate backing tracks.

Tracks Included

1. Calling Dr. Love
2. Christine Sixteen
3. I Stole Your Love
4. I Was Made for Lovin' You
5. Lick It Up
6. Rocket Ride
7. Shout It Out Loud
8. Strutter
Save $3
Was $16.99
Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Kiss Guitar Play-Along Volume 168 Sheet Music and CD



Enjoy reproducing 8 of their hit songs.

Guitar sheet music

Features tabs, melody and lyrics to help you follow along.


Lets you hear an example of how the guitar should sound and features separate backing tracks, so you can play along.

Compatible with PC and Mac

Allows you to adjust the recording to any tempo without changing the pitch. Also compatible with most CD players.

Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.