Hal Leonard - Lorde: Pure Heroine Songbook - Multi

Become rock royalty when you learn how to perform Lorde's debut album, Pure Heroine, with this Hal Leonard 124011 songbook that features piano, vocal and guitar sheet music for all 10 tracks from the 2013 release.

Tracks Included

1. Buzzcut Season
2. 400 Lux
3. Glory And Gore
4. Ribs
5. Royals
6. Still Sane
7. Team
8. Tennis Court
9. White Teeth Teens
10. A World Alone
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Lorde: <b>Pure Heroine</b> Songbook

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)

Product Features


Teaches you how to sing and play songs from Lorde's Pure Heroine.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

72 pages

Contain all 10 tracks from her 2013 debut album.

Overall Customer Rating

4 out of 54.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.