Hal Leonard - Miranda Lambert: Four The Record Songbook - Multi

With sheet music for piano, guitar and vocals, this Hal Leonard 307389 songbook lets you learn how to play all 14 songs from Miranda Lambert's 4th album, Four The Record.

Tracks Included

1. All Kinds of Kinds
2. Baggage Claim
3. Better in the Long Run
4. Dear Diamond
5. Easy Living
6. Fastest Girl in Town
7. Fine Tune
8. Look at Miss Ohio
9. Mama's Broken Heart
10. Nobody's Fool
11. Oklahoma Sky
12. Over You
13. Safe
14. Same Old You
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Miranda Lambert: <b>Four The Record</b> Songbook



Teaches you how to sing and play songs from Miranda Lambert's Four The Record.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

88 pages

Contain all 14 tracks from her 4th album release.

Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.