Hal Leonard - Nirvana: Greatest Hits Sheet Music - Multi

Learn to play guitar with this note-for-note transcription of Nirvana's Greatest Hits album.

Tracks Included

1. About a Girl
2. All Apologies
3. Been a Son
4. Come As You Are
5. Dumb
6. Heart Shaped Box
7. In Bloom
8. Lithium
9. The Man Who Sold the World
10. Pennyroyal Tea
11. Rape Me
12. Sliver
13. Smells Like Teen Spirit
14. You Know You're Right
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together



Recorded guitar version sheet music

Play along to your favorites from Nirvana's best-of album

Nirvana — Greatest Hits

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.