Hal Leonard - Nirvana: Unplugged In New York Sheet Music - Multi

This folio includes 14 tracks from Nirvana's Unplugged In New York album as well as photos from the now-infamous MTV sessions.

Tracks Included

1. About a Girl
2. All Apologies
3. Come As You Are
4. Dumb
5. Jesus Doesn't Want Me for a Sunbeam
6. Lake of Fire
7. The Man Who Sold the World
8. Oh Me
9. On a Plan
10. Pennyroyal Tea
11. Plateau
12. (New Wave) Polly
13. Something In the Way
14. Where Did You Sleep Last Night
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Nirvana — Unplugged In New York

Recorded guitar version sheet music

Learn to play along to your Nirvana favorites

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars



    Well i love it...the best nirvana show ever, but for some strange reason the cd tracks are in a different order than the dvd.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.