Hal Leonard - Owl City: Ocean Eyes Songbook - Multi

Master the hits of Owl City's Ocean Eyes with this Hal Leonard 307105 songbook that features piano, vocal and guitar sheet music for the album's 12 hit songs.

Tracks Included

1. The Bird And The Worm
2. Cave In
3. Dental Care
4. Fireflies
5. Hello Seattle
6. Meteor Shower
7. On The Wing
8. The Saltwater Room
9. Tidal Wave
10. The Tip Of The Iceberg
11. Umbrella Beach
12. Vanilla Twilight
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Owl City: Ocean Eyes Songbook


Owl City's <i>Ocean Eyes</i>

Teaches you how to play many of your favorite songs.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Enables you to learn these tracks with a variety of musical outputs.

90 pages

Contain the 12 songs that appear on the album.

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.