Hal Leonard - Pink Floyd: Dark Side of the Moon Songbook - Multi

Put selections from Pink Floyd's smash-hit album at your fingertips as you learn using this Hal Leonard 306363 Dark Side of the Moon songbook, which provides you with arrangements for piano, vocals and guitar, making it easy to rock out.

Tracks Included

1. Brain Damage
2. Breathe
3. Breathe (Reprise)
4. Eclipse
5. Money
6. The Great Gig in the Sky
7. Time
8. Us and Them
9. Wots...Uh the Deal
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Pink Floyd: <b>Dark Side of the Moon</b> Songbook

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)

Product Features


Makes it easy for you to learn a variety of hits by Pink Floyd.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides arrangements of your favorite songs.

40 pages

Contain selections from Dark Side of the Moon and a bonus song from the band's 1972 album, Obscured by Clouds.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.