Hal Leonard - Red Hot Chili Peppers: By the Way Sheet Music - Multi

This Hal Leonard 672515 Red Hot Chili Peppers: By the Way sheet music includes lyrics, guitar and bass TABs and drum transcriptions for all 16 songs from the album, so you can learn to play every instrument part.

Tracks Included

1. By the Way
2. Cabron
3. Can't Stop
4. Don't Forget Me
5. Dosed
6. I Could Die for You
7. Midnight
8. Minor Thing
9. On Mercury
10. Tear
11. This Is the Place
12. Throw Away Your Television
13. Universally Speaking
14. Venice Queen
15. Warm Tape
16. The Zephyr Song
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Red Hot Chili Peppers: <b>By the Way</b> Sheet Music


Red Hot Chili Peppers' <i>By the Way</i>

Learn to play songs from the album.

Bass, drum and guitar sheet music

Provides lyrics and guitar and bass TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs.

224 pages

Include all 16 tracks from By the Way.

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.