Hal Leonard - Rihanna: Loud Songbook - Multi

With sheet music for piano, voice and guitar, this Hal Leonard 307236 Rihanna: Loud songbook teaches you how to sing and play your favorite Rihanna songs.

Tracks Included

1. California King Bed
2. Cheers (Drink To That)
3. Complicated
4. Love The Way You Lie, Pt. 2
5. Man Down
6. Only Girl (In The World)
7. Raining Men
8. S&M
9. Skin
10. What's My Name?
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Rihanna: <b>Loud</b> Songbook



Learn to play hits from Rihanna's chart-topping album.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

80 pages

Contain all 10 tracks from the album.

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.