Hal Leonard - Rolling Stones: Rock and Roll Circus Sheet Music - Multi

Featuring guitar tablature for songs from the Rolling Stones' Rock and Roll Circus film, this Hal Leonard 690186 sheet music lets you learn to play tracks as performed by the band, The Who, The Dirty Mac, Yoko Ono, Jethro Tull and other artists.

Tracks Included

1. Ain't That a Lot of Love
2. Entry of the Gladiators
3. Jumping Jack Flash
4. No Expectations
5. Over the Waves
6. Parachute Woman
7. A Quick One While He's Away
8. Salt of the Earth
9. Something Better
10. Song for Jeffrey
11. Sympathy for the Devil
12. Whole Lotta Yoko
13. Yer Blues
14. You Can't Always Get What You Want
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Rolling Stones: <b>Rock and Roll Circus</b> Sheet Music


Rolling Stones' <i>Rock and Roll Circus</i>

Learn to play a variety of hits as performed by the band, The Who, The Dirty Mac, Yoko Ono, Jethro Tull, Marianne Faithful and Taj Mahal.

Guitar sheet music

Provides TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs.

120 pages

Contain all 14 tracks from the band's film as well as a 9-page color section.

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.