Main Content

Hal Leonard - Sarah McLachlan: Laws of Illusion Sheet Music - White/Black/Blue

Learn to play Sarah McLachlan's 2010 album, Laws of Illusion with this Hal Leonard 307169 sheet music.

Tracks Included

1. Awakenings
2. Bring On The Wonder
3. Changes
4. Don't Give Up On Us
5. Forgiveness
6. Heartbreak
7. Illusions of Bliss
8. Love Come
9. Loving You Is Easy
10. Out of Tune
11. Rivers of Love
12. U Want Me 2

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together


    What's Included

    • Sarah McLachlan: Laws of Illusion Sheet Music


    Learn to play

    Sarah McLachlan's album, Laws of Illusion, with this sheet music.

    Play harmoniously

    With a group ensemble using the piano, guitar and vocal arrangements.

    Includes all 12 tracks

    From the artist's 2010 album.

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.