Hal Leonard - Songs of the 1990s: The New Decade Series Instructional Book - Multi

Play pop hits from a variety of artists from the 1990s with this Hal Leonard 137601 instructional book, which includes piano, vocal and guitar sheet music as well as online access to audio tracks so you can play along.

Songs Included

1. Angel
2. Barely Breathing
3. Black Velvet
4. Butterfly Kisses
5. Can You Feel the Love Tonight
6. Candle in the Wind 1997
7. Change the World
8. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
9. Fields of Gold
10. Friends in Low Places
11. From a Distance
12. Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)
13. Here and Now
14. Hero
15. How Am I Supposed to Live Without You
16. I Need to Know
17. I Will Always Love You
18. I Will Remember You
19. Ironic
20. Livin' La Vida Loca
21. Losing My Religion
22. Macarena
23. More Than Words
24. My Heart Will Go on (Love Theme from 'Titanic')
25. Right Here, Right Now
26. Smells like Teen Spirit
27. Smooth
28. Tears in Heaven
29. Under the Bridge
30. Vision of Love
31. When You Say Nothing at All
32. A Whole New World
33. Wonderwall
34. You Must Love Me
35. You Were Meant for Me
36. You're Still the One
And more.
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


What's Included

  • Songs of the 1990s: The New Decade Series Instructional Book


Various artists

Learn to play a variety of hit songs from the 1990s.

Sheet music for piano, voice and guitar

So you can play and sing along to your favorite songs.

Included online access

Allows you to stream and download audio tracks.

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.