Hal Leonard - Taylor Swift: 1989 Songbook - Purple/White/Black/Red

Sing and play your favorite tracks from Taylor Swift's 1989 with this Hal Leonard 141994 songbook, which contains piano, vocal and guitar transcriptions for all 13 songs from the album.

Tracks Included

1. All You Had to Do Was Stay
2. Bad Blood
3. Blank Space
4. Clean
5. How You Get the Girl
6. I Know Places
7. I Wish You Would
8. Out of the Woods
9. Shake It Off
10. Style
11. This Love
12. Welcome to New York
13. Wildest Dreams
Save $3
Was $17.99
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Taylor Swift: 1989 Songbook

Product Features

Taylor Swift's <i>1989</i>

Learn to play your favorite songs.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

For ensemble playing.

88 pages

Contain all 13 tracks from Taylor Swift's 2014 album.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.