Hal Leonard - The Beatles Session Parts Sheet Music - Yellow

Learn to play the orchestral parts for your favorite Beatles songs with this Hal Leonard 121903 The Beatles Session Parts sheet music, which contains brass, woodwind and string transcriptions for 20 tracks.

Tracks Included

1. All You Need Is Love
2. Eleanor Rigby
3. The Fool on the Hill
4. Golden Slumbers
5. Got to Get You Into My Life
6. Hello, Goodbye
7. I Am the Walrus
8. Magical Mystery Tour
9. Penny Lane
10. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
11. Something
12. Strawberry Fields Forever
13. When I'm Sixty-Four
And more.
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Hal Leonard - The Beatles Session Parts Sheet Music - Yellow - Larger Front
Hal Leonard - The Beatles Session Parts Sheet Music - Yellow
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer


What's Included

  • The Beatles Session Parts Sheet Music

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Sheet music

Teaches you how to play the session musicians' parts for your favorite songs by The Beatles.

Note-for-note transcriptions

Offer the brass, woodwind and string parts.

192 pages

Contain 20 tracks.

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    It's a great book for musicians.

    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    The book is a great tool for musicians who want to understand how the most famous Beatles' songs were orchestrated. The printing of the score is not small. For example in the song " Something ", you can finally see what the strings are doing in a more clear manner. Input the score in a program such as MuseScore and you can recreate that part of the song.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.