Hal Leonard - The Beatles: Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band Songbook - Multi

This Hal Leonard 358168 The Beatles: Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band songbook offers piano, vocal and guitar parts for all of the songs off the band's popular album, so you can learn to play your favorites.

Tracks Included

1. Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite
2. A Day in the Life
3. Fixing a Hole
4. Getting Better
5. Good Morning Good Morning
6. Lovely Rita
7. Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
8. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
9. She's Leaving Home
10. When I'm Sixty-Four
11. With a Little Help from My Friends
12. Within You Without You
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard The Beatles: <b>Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band</b> Songbook

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)

Product Features


Makes it easy for you to learn a variety of hits by The Beatles.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides arrangements of your favorite songs.

Contains 12 songs

As released on the band's popular album Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.