Hal Leonard - The Beatles: The White Album Book 2 Sheet Music - Multi

Learn to perform 12 songs from the 2nd album of The Beatles' The White Album with this Hal Leonard 690111 sheet music that features guitar tablature for your favorite Beatles hits, including "Birthday," "Revolution" and more.

Tracks Included

1. Birthday
2. Cry Baby Cry
3. Everybody's Got Something to Hide Except Me and My Monkey
4. Good Night
5. Helter Skelter
6. Honey Pie
7. Long Long Long
8. Mother Nature's Son
9. Revolution
10. Savoy Truffle
11. Sexy Sadie
12. Yer Blues
Save $2.96
Was $19.95
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard The Beatles: <b>The White Album</b> Book 2 Sheet Music


The Beatles' <i>The White Album</i> Book 2

Learn to play a variety of hits.

Guitar sheet music

Provides TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs.

80 pages

Contain 12 tracks from The Beatles' release.

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.