Hal Leonard - The Lumineers Songbook - Multi

With sheet music for piano, voice and guitar, this Hal Leonard 111937 The Lumineers songbook helps you learn to sing and play all 11 tracks from The Lumineers' self-titled debut.

Tracks Included

1. Big Parade
2. Charlie Boy
3. Classy Girls
4. Dead Sea
5. Flapper Girl
6. Flowers in Your Hair
7. Ho Hey
8. Morning Song
9. Slow It Down
10. Stubborn Love
11. Submarines
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard <b>The Lumineers</b> Songbook

Product Features


Teaches you how to sing and play songs from The Lumineers' self-titled debut.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

88 pages

Contain all 11 tracks from the album.

Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.