Hal Leonard - Three Days Grace: Life Starts Now Sheet Music - Multi

Perform the rock hits from Three Days Grace's album, Life Starts Now with this Hal Leonard 691039 sheet music that features fully transcribed guitar tablature to 12 songs.

Tracks Included

1. Bitter Taste
2. Break
3. Bully
4. Goin' Down
5. The Good Life
6. Last to Know
7. Life Starts Now
8. Lost In You
9. No More
10. Someone Who Cares
11. Without You
12. World So Cold
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Three Days Grace: <b>Life Starts Now</b> Sheet Music


Three Days Grace's Life Starts Now
Teaches you to replicate your favorites.

Guitar TAB sheet music

Fully transcribed for all 12 songs.

88 pages

Contain a dozen titles for you to learn.

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.