Hal Leonard - Three Days Grace: One-X Sheet Music - Multi

With notation and easy-to-read guitar tablature, this Hal Leonard 690871 Three Days Grace One-X sheet music makes it easy to learn and relive songs as released on the band's sophomore album.

Tracks Included

1. Animal I Have Become
2. Get Out Alive
3. Gone Forever
4. It's All Over
5. Let It Die
6. Never Too Late
7. On My Own
8. One-X
9. Over and Over
10. Pain
11. Riot
12. Time Of Dying
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Three Days Grace: <b>One-X</b> Sheet Music

Product Features

Three Days Grace's <i>One-X</i>

Learn to play a variety of hits.

Guitar sheet music

Provides notation and TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs.

Contains 12 songs

As released on the band's popular sophomore album.

Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.