Hal Leonard - Train: California 37 Songbook - Multi

With piano, vocal and guitar sheet music, this Hal Leonard 101381 songbook teaches you how to play all 11 tunes from Train's 2012 album, California 37.

Tracks Included

1. Bruises
2. California 37
3. Drive By
4. Feels Good At First
5. 50 Ways To Say Goodbye
6. Mermaid
7. Sing Together
8. This'll Be My Year
9. We Were Made For This
10. When The Fog Rolls In
11. You Can Finally Meet My Mom
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Hal Leonard - Train: California 37 Songbook - Multi - Larger Front
Hal Leonard - Train: California 37 Songbook - Multi
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Train: <b>California 37</b> Songbook



Teaches you how to sing and play songs from Train's California 37.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

88 pages

Contain all 11 tracks from the 2012 release.

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.