HAL LEONARD® - U2: Achtung Baby Songbook

Perform your favorite U2 songs with this Hal Leonard 308174 Achtung Baby songbook that includes piano, vocal and guitar arrangements for the 12 tracks off the album, so you can learn to play along.

Tracks Included

1. Acrobat
2. Even Better Than The Real Thing
3. The Fly
4. Love Is Blindness
5. Mysterious Ways
6. One
7. So Cruel
8. Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around
9. Ultraviolet (Light My Way)
10. Until The End Of The World
11. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
12. Zoo Station
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard U2: <b>Achtung Baby</b> Songbook

Product Features

U2's Achtung Baby Teaches you how to perform some of your favorite U2 songs

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Offers a variety of arrangements, so you can select your instrumentation||All-inclusive collectionContains all 12 tracks that appear on the album

Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.