Main Content

Hal Leonard - Van Halen: Van Halen Sheet Music - Multi

Try your hand at the iconic guitar stylings of Van Halen with this Hal Leonard 700555 sheet music that features tablature for all 11 songs from the band's 1978 self-titled album.

Tracks Included

1. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
2. Atomic Punk
3. Eruption
4. Feel Your Love Tonight
5. I'm the One
6. Ice Cream Man
7. Jamie's Cryin'
8. Little Dreamer
9. On Fire
10. Runnin' With the Devil
11. You Really Got Me

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together


    What's Included

    • Hal Leonard Van Halen: <b>Van Halen</b> Sheet Music

    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    Van Halen's <i>Van Halen</i>

    Learn to play a variety of hits as featured on the band's self-titled album.

    Guitar sheet music

    Provides TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs.

    88 pages

    Contain all 11 tracks from the 1978 release.

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Searched for this for years

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      I am totally excited that I was able to procure a copy of this album. I would love to find the bass and drum sheet music next. I have not yet done a comparison against the tracks, but the tab looks accurate and I can hear it in my head when I read it. GReat Find! I ordered online for store pickup and it arrived early!

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.