HAL LEONARD® - Vanessa Carlton: Be Not Nobody Songbook

Learn to play your favorite songs from Vanessa Carlton's debut album with this Hal Leonard 306663 songbook that features piano, guitar and vocal sheet music for Be Not Nobody.

Tracks Included

1. A Thousand Miles
2. Ordinary Day
3. Paint It, Black
4. Paradise
5. Pretty Baby
6. Prince
7. Rinse
8. Sway
9. Twilight
10. Unsung
11. Wanted
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Vanessa Carlton: <b>Be Not Nobody</b> Songbook

Product Features


Teaches you how to sing and play songs from Vanessa Carlton's Be Not Nobody

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs

80 pages

Contain all 11 tracks from the singer/songwriter's debut album

Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.