Hal Leonard - Various Composers: The Peanuts Christmas Carol Collection Songbook - Multi

Add a festive atmosphere to your holiday get-together by playing your favorite songs from this Hal Leonard 00102705 Peanuts Christmas Carol Collection songbook on your piano or keyboard.

Tracks Included

1. Angels We Have Heard On High
2. Away In A Manger
3. Bring A Torch, Jeannette, Isabella
4. Coventry Carol
5. Deck The Halls
6. Ding Dong! Merrily On High!
7. The First Noel
8. The Friendly Beasts
9. Go, Tell It On The Mountain
10. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
11. Good Christian Men, Rejoice
12. The Holly And The Ivy
13. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
14. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
15. Jingle Bells
16. O Christmas Tree
17. O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
18. O Come, Little Children
19. O Come, O Come Immanuel
20. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
21. Of The Father's Love Begotten
22. Silent Night
23. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
24. Up On The Housetop
25. We Three Kings Of Orient Are
26. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
27. What Child Is This?
Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Various Composers: The Peanuts Christmas Carol Collection Songbook

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


Various composers

Let you get in the Yuletide spirit with 27 holiday songs.

Piano/keyboard sheet music

Brings your favorite tunes to life with instrumental accompaniment.

Compilation of Christmas carols

Adds holiday cheer to your gathering.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.