Halcyon Digest [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Deerhunter
  • SKU: 18813907
  • Release Date: 09/28/2010
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Halcyon Digest [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Halcyon Digest [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $22.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Earthquake
  • Don't Cry
  • Revival
  • Sailing
  • Memory Boy
  • Desire Lines
  • Basement Scene
  • Fountain Stairs
  • Helicopter
  • Coronado
  • He Would Have Laughed

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend

Most helpful reviews

See all customer reviews
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great album. Cool white vinyl.

    • Verified Purchaser
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member

    Deerhunter's best album to date, comes on a very cool looking white 180g vinyl album. My initial order came w/ a very bent cover and warped album, and getting a replacement was a hassle, but the second shipment was fine.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.