Main Content

Halcyon [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Ellie Goulding
  • SKU: 20662339
  • Release Date: 10/22/2012

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Halcyon [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Halcyon [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $16.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Don't Say a Word
    • My Blood
    • Anything Could Happen
    • Only You
    • Halcyon
    • Figure 8
    • Joy
    • Hanging On
    • Explosions
    • I Know You Care
    • Atlantis
    • Dead in the Water
    • I Need Your Love
    • Lights

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 2 reviews

    would recommend to a friend

    Most relevant reviews

    See all customer reviews
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Customer Support

      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      This item was shipped to the wrong address. When I talked to customer support they were amazing and issued a new one out to me immediately! Love this record!

      I would recommend this to a friend

    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      great price and gift for my daughter!

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      Glad i found this one for good price and i had gift card! My daughter loves this lp.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.