Halford III: Winter Songs [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.8 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (5 out of 5)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Get Into the Spirit
  • We Three Kings
  • Oh Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • Winter Songs
  • What Child Is This?
  • Christmas for Everyone
  • I Don't Care
  • Light of the World
  • Oh Holy Night
  • Come All Ye Faithful

Overall Customer Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
5 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

            Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.