Hallelujah: The First Noel [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • Silent Night
  • Little Drummer Boy/Peace on Earth
  • Oh Holy Night
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • When a Child Is Born
  • Joy to the World
  • The First Noel
  • Do You Hear What I Hear
  • Walking in the Air
  • Believe
  • Ave Maria, Dolce Maria (Voice)
  • Once in Royal David's City
  • Edelweiss
  • Mary's Boy Child
  • I Saw Three Ships
  • An Evening Prayer
  • (There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)
  • Coventry Carol
  • Carol Medley

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.