Hallraker: Live! [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Descendents
  • SKU: 16735491
  • Release Date: 10/17/1990

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Hallraker: Live! [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Hallraker: Live! [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $23.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Global Probing
    • My World
    • Hurtin Crue
    • Hey Hey
    • Medley
    • Pep Talk
    • Jealous of the World
    • Christmas Vacation
    • I Like Food
    • Iceman
    • Good Good Things
    • Cheer
    • Rockstar
    • No Fb
    • Cameage

    Customer rating

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Great collection off Descendents

      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      Good sound for a live record. Recorded in Minneapolis, MN at First Avenue

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.