Hameh [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dar Daste Maast (Our Free Choices)
  • Geryeye Mard (The Man's Cry)
  • Bargard (Come Back)
  • Barap Barap
  • Khaastergaari (Arranged Wedding)
  • Cheraa? (Why?)
  • Mitoonestam (I Could Have)
  • Man Baa to Hastam (I Am with You)
  • Demokrasi (Democracy)
  • Aayeneh (Mirror)
  • Eddeaa (Pretension)
  • Nasle Man (My Generation)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.