Hammerheart [CD]

  • Artist: Bathory
  • SKU: 12624501
  • Release Date: 08/24/2010
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Shores In Flames
  • Valhalla
  • Baptised In Fire and Ice
  • Father To Son
  • Song To Hall Up High
  • Home of Once Brave
  • One Rode To Asa Bay
  • Outro

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend

Most helpful reviews

See all customer reviews
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Freakin Sweet


    Love this album and is one of my favorites. Heavy Metal Viking Death Music is the bomb! We listened to this in Iraq during Desert Storm for days and again in OIF. Just can't say enough good things about it.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.