Handful of Rain [CD]

  • Artist: Savatage
  • SKU: 20552924
  • Release Date: 12/05/2011
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Handful of Rain [CD] - Larger Front
Handful of Rain [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $11.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Taunting Cobras
  • Handful of Rain
  • Chance
  • Stare Into the Sun
  • Castles Burning
  • Visions [Instumental]
  • Watching You Fail
  • Nothing's Going On
  • Symmetry
  • Alone You Breathe
  • Summer's Rain [Acoustic Version/Bonus Track]
  • Believe [Acoustic Version/Bonus Track]

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    A metal classic

    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    This album rocks. From the opening track it rips and blisters. A must have for any fan of classic metal with huge sound and off the charts great guitar playing paired with strong vocals and some serious bass playing and drum work. Highly, highly recommended.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.