Happy Holidays from Herman Smith [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Jingle Bells
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • Joy to the World
  • The Christmas Song
  • Rudolf the Red-Nose Reindeer
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • Here Comes Santa Claus
  • Silent Night, Holy Night

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.