Hard Impact [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Reincarnation
  • Soul Mate
  • Won't Bite
  • FM
  • Own Way
  • Queen of the Night
  • Crystal Ball
  • Never Surrender
  • Shine On
  • Step By Step
  • Passion
  • Stare At the Sun
  • Goodbye Hero
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.