Hard in the Paint, Vol.1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Forever Louisiana
  • Ridin Round Da Block
  • Let's Run It
  • Run But Can't Hide
  • The Way She Move
  • Trippin
  • Me or This Game
  • My Buddy (Skit)
  • Big Cheif
  • Country
  • Prayer
  • Yes Lord
  • Wut Playaz Do
  • Shake It
  • I Earn Dat
  • U Guess Right
  • Bounce Thru
  • U Aint Hard
  • Run Up
  • Outro
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.