Hard Times in Da Country [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Raise Up
  • Bad Habit Til I Die
  • Pimp Interview (Skit)
  • I'm a Pimp
  • I Know We Country
  • Country Folks
  • We Bout Dat
  • Southern Girls
  • Gotta Get Get Some Sleep (Skit)
  • I Had a Dream
  • Hoe-Tel 6 (Skit)
  • Nasty Bitch
  • Give Me the Night
  • Crank It Up
  • Hard Times in the Country

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.