Hard Times: Songs of the Civil War [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dixie
  • Bright Sunny South
  • Jenny Lind Polka/Lakes of Sligo
  • Tenting Tonight
  • Come Dance and Sing/My Love Is But a Lassie Yet
  • Aura Lea
  • Come Dearest the Daylight Is Gone
  • Yankee Doodle/Kingdom Coming
  • Sourwood Mountain
  • Road to Boston/Mississippi Sawyer
  • Southern Soldier Boy
  • Jefferson and Liberty
  • Hard Times, Come Again No More
  • Seneca Square Dance
  • Unreconstructed Rebel
  • Battle Cry of Freedom/Marching Through Georgia
  • When Johnny Comes Marching Home
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.