Hardcore the Ultimate Collection 2014, Vol. 3 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Growling Monster
  • Heat Blaster #TiH
  • Wearing Your Face
  • Ridiculous Shit
  • Ninja
  • Protect/Destroy
  • Metropolis of Massacre (Official Dominator Anthem 2014)
  • Path From Hell
  • Get Up On This
  • Before You Go #TiH
  • #Weekend
  • Path Of Mayhem
  • Strike
  • Dead Man Walking #TiH
  • One Of These Days (Angerfist rmx Original Mix)
  • Pretty Much Fucked (Pandorum Remix)
  • L.I.O.N
  • Bodies
  • Noise In Us (r_AW's Rude Renovation Remix)
  • Brag And Boast
  • Der Craft #TiH
  • Minnesota
  • Execute
  • Atmorico (Mad Dog & Tommyknocker Mashup)
  • Airwalker
  • Fucking Die
  • Move Ya Body
  • Ghost Rider
  • Break It Down
  • Never Look Back
  • The Devil
  • Unnatural Selection (N Vitral's Darwin Award VIP)
  • Tested On Animals
  • Game Tight
  • Never Part Of You
  • Anxiety
  • Real Bastards
  • It's Gone
  • What's That Sound
  • Better Street Rhythms
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.