Hardtack & Saddlesores [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Biscuits At Manassas
  • A Younger Brother's Pledge
  • The Battle Cry of Freedom
  • Lone Jack
  • Soldier's Joy
  • The Drummer Boy Fiddler
  • A Letter From Home
  • The Fairfield Pass
  • Hard Times Come Again No More
  • Casualty of War
  • The Girl I Left Behind Me
  • How Did I Get Here
  • Stovepipe Johnson
  • Running the Blockade
  • A Veteran In a New Field
  • Dan Sickles Waltz
  • Orphan Boys
  • A Carpetbagger's Sashay
  • CSS Shenandoah's Lost Glory
  • The Outlaw Sue Mundy
  • Eventide/Abide With Me

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.