Harold Day [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You Make It Hard for Me
  • Frequently Freaky
  • Fly Like the Wind
  • Straight from the Heart (Tribute to Carlos)
  • No Rules (Theme Song for 9 to 5ers)
  • Stay with Me
  • It Was Meant to Be
  • Sample This !
  • I Want You to Know That I Know That You Want Me
  • Bachelorette
  • Give Them (Musicians) A Hand
  • Find Your Way Back
  • The Power of Your Love
  • Rockin' My Way out of My Home
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.