Harp Chronicles, Vol. 1: The Secret Bride - Lest the Harp Strings Unravel [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ta Mi Mo Shui (I Am Sitting)
  • The Selchie
  • Carrickfergus
  • Lude's Supper/The Broomielaw
  • The Foggy Dew/Nonesuch
  • Sidhe Beag Agus Sidhe Mor (Sheebeg Sheemore)
  • The Secret Bride
  • Rory Dall's Sister's Lament
  • The Pearl
  • Clergy's Lamentation/Song of the Water Kelpie
  • Give Me Your Hand
  • Star of the County Down/O'Carolan's Cottage
  • Coisfield House
  • Southwind/Planxty Fanny Power
  • The Butterfly
  • Planxty Ingermarie
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.